Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 20 hours, 46 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 6:41am
Sunset: 4:43pm
Daylight: 10:01
Moonrise: 8:23am (05-Dec-2021)
Moonset: 6:15pm (05-Dec-2021)
Waxing Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 10-Dec-2021 5:35pm PST
11 December 2021 01:35 GMT
Sat, 18-Dec-2021 8:35pm PST
19 December 2021 04:35 GMT
Sun, 26-Dec-2021 6:24pm PST
27 December 2021 02:24 GMT
Sun, 02-Jan-2022 10:33am PST
02 January 2022 18:33 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:37am PDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:32pm PDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:21pm PDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 7:59am PST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT